Anime OstGame Ost

Afterglow – Easy come, Easy go! (6th Single) BanG Dream!


Download BanG Dream!: Afterglow – Easy come, Easy go! (6th Single) Full Version Mp3/Zip 320Kbps

Afterglow is Ran Mitake (CAST: Ayane Sakura), Moca Aoba (CAST: Sachika Misawa), Himari Uehara (CAST: Emiri Kato), Tomoe Udagawa (CAST: Yoko Hikasa) and Tsugumi Hazawa (CAST: Hisako Kanemoto).

  1. Easy come, Easy go!
  2. いつも通りのBrand new days
  3. Easy come, Easy go! -Instrumental-
  4. いつも通りのBrand new days -Instrumental-
Artist: Afterglow
Anime: BanG Dream!
Type: Opening Song
Size: 40 MB
Language: Japan
File Type: Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 320 kbps

Please Disable AdBlock

Because the admin also needs income To keep the SakuraOst web running, turn off AdBlocker or whitelist this blog. Your role is very helpful for us in developing this website.

Reload Page