Anime Ost

Michiru Oshima – Patema Inverted Soundtrack


(Sakasama no Patema) Patema Inverted Soundtrack (by Michiru Oshima) Full Version Mp3/Zip 320Kbps

  1. Villain Izamura ~ Opening
  2. Particles of Light
  3. Day-to-day Movement of the Village – Patema
  4. Porta and Fuzzy and Patema
  5. Lagos
  6. Bat Man
  7. Encounter
  8. Floating for the First Time
  9. Movement of First Love ~ Age
  10. Looking into the Starry Sky
  11. Father Floating in the sky
  12. Security Police Appearance
  13. Flying Escape!
  14. Age of Shock
  15. Villain Izamura
  16. Sadness of Patema
  17. Two People that Cannot be Saved
  18. Strategy of Age and Porta Jie
  19. Action 1
  20. Age’s Pinch
  21. Ceiling of the World
  22. Father’s Airship
  23. Patema Inverse
  24. Moment Emotionally Accessible
  25. Courage of Age
  26. Rising Rubble
  27. The Future of the Two People
  28. Patema Inverse (KARAOKE)
Artist: Michiru Oshima
Anime: Patema Inverted
Type: Soundtrack
Size: 156.24 MB
Language: Japan
File Type: Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 320 kbps

Please Disable AdBlock

Because the admin also needs income To keep the SakuraOst web running, turn off AdBlocker or whitelist this blog. Your role is very helpful for us in developing this website.

Reload Page